10 марта 2021 года PINK FLOYD WITH THE PRAGUE SYMPHONIC ENSEMBLE

10 марта 2021 года PINK FLOYD WITH THE PRAGUE SYMPHONIC ENSEMBLE

Купить билет

Start date:
19:00
Venue:
Crocus City Hall, international str., 20, Krasnogorsk, Moscow region

Echoes The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show celebrates its 25th anniversary with a grandiose show with the participation of the Prague Symphony ensemble on the stage of Crocus city Hall November 17, 2020.

Fans of Pink Floyd will find a new meeting with a unique singer and guitarist Oliver Hartmann (Oliver Hartmann), created in 1995, the first in Europe tribute show, Echoes, dedicated to the great heritage of the legendary band, and the only one founded by a musician who has attained global fame - first as the leader of the neo-classical power metal legends At Vance, and then as a solo artist and member of super project Avantasia. Parallel Hartmann has performed and recorded albums with Edguy, Rhapsody, Freedom Call, Helloween, participated in the metal Opera Aina "Days of Rising Doom", the project of Daniel Liverani of "Genius a Rock Opera", but mostly his brainchild remained a global show, "Echoes", designed to convey the whole scale farewell tour of the original Pink Floyd, with a huge number of lighting and sound equipment and an invitation to show other rock stars such as Midge ure (Midge Ure) from Ultravox, Michael Sadler (Michael Sadler) from Saga, Geoff Tate (Geoff Tate) from Queensryche drummer original period Pink Floyd world tours 1987 - 1994 Gary Wallis (Gary Wallis).

Hartmann has also created a unique, one-of-its kind symphonic version of Pink Floyd with the participation of the Prague Symphony ensemble, captured on their album, "Barefoot To The Moon", which entered 2015 in the Top 20 European charts.

With chandeliers, burning candles, singing glasses, vintage clock and a radio transmitting Schumann, dancing violinists and the new reading famous works, the show is a unique and recently was Nazvanov magazine "Eclipsed" along with the project of the founder of Pink Floyd nick Mason "Saucerful Of Secret", "outstanding in terms of live performance of the Pink Floyd songs". That's why the slogan on posters of the tour reads: "the Music of Pink Floyd like you have never heard it before!"

At a concert in the Crocus city Hall of fans waiting for two hours immortal of music, from popular hits to rare diamonds early Pink Floyd.

10 марта 2021 года ECHOES PINK FLOYD С ПРАЖСКИМ СИМФОНИЧЕСКИМ АНСАМБЛЕМ

10 марта 2021 года ECHOES PINK FLOYD С ПРАЖСКИМ СИМФОНИЧЕСКИМ АНСАМБЛЕМ

Купить билет

Дата начала:
19:00
Место проведения:
Crocus City Hall, Международная ул., 20, Красногорск, Московская обл.

Echoes The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show празднует свой 25-летний юбилей грандиозным шоу при участии Пражского симфонического ансамбля на сцене Крокус Сити Холл 17 ноября 2020.

Поклонников музыки Pink Floyd ждёт новая встреча с уникальным певцом и гитаристом Оливером Хартманном (Oliver Hartmann), создавшем в 1995 году первое в Европе трибьют шоу Echoes, посвященное великому наследию легендарной группы, и единственное, основанное музыкантом, достигшим мировой славы - сперва как лидер неоклассической пауэр-метал легенды At Vance, а затем как сольный артист и участник супер проекта Avantasia. Паралельно Хартманн выступал и записывал альбомы с Edguy, Rhapsody, Freedom Call, Helloween, участвовал в метал-опере Aina "Days of Rising Doom", в проекте Даниэля Ливерани "Genius a Rock Opera", но главным его детищем оставалось глобальное шоу "Echoes", призванное в точности передать всю масштабность прощального тура оригинальных Pink Floyd, с колоссальным количеством светового и звукового оборудования и с приглашением в шоу других рок-звезд, таких как Мидж Юр (Midge Ure) из Ultravox, Майкл Садлер (Michael Sadler) из Saga, Джефф Тейт (Geoff Tate) из Queensryche, барабанщик оригинальных Pink Floyd периода мировых туров 1987 - 1994 Гэри Уоллис (Gary Wallis).

Хартманн также создал уникальный, единственный в своем роде, симфонический вариант Pink Floyd с участием Пражского симфонического ансамбля, запечатленный на их собственном альбоме "Barefoot To The Moon", вошедшем в 2015 в Top 20 европейских чартов.

С канделябрами, горящими свечами, поющими бокалами, винтажными часами и радиоприёмником, передающим Шумана, танцующими скрипачками и новым прочтением известных произведений, шоу является уникальным и недавно было названоо журналом "Eclipsed", наряду с проектом основателя Pink Floyd Ника Мейсона "Saucerful Of Secret", "выдающимся в плане живого исполнения песен Pink Floyd". Недаром слоган на афишах турне гласит: "Музыка Пинк Флойд такая, какой вы никогда её не слышали прежде!"

На концерте в Крокус Сити Холле поклонников ждет два часа бессмертной музыки, от самых известных хитов до редких бриллиантов ранних Pink Floyd.