Woodkid 23 may in St. Petersburg

Woodkid 23 may in St. Petersburg

Купить билет

Start date:
20:00

Concert Agency "Light music" is: in St. Petersburg with a new album and a new incredible show returns unique musician, artist and experimenter WOODKID.

An epic musical and visual eclecticism of the French legislator creative fashion Yoanna Lemoine, known as Woodkid, is emotionally very close to the Russian music fans "before 16 and older" with fine mental organization. Music artist, apparently, without the influence of the Polish historical roots, adjusts to one wave of all those "emo music", anyone know what "on my mind" and frustration, but still willing to fill all the senses with the healing part of animated fantasy at the intersection of cinematography and sound perfectionist.

A certified designer, who had to prove himself and a photographer and music video Director, and animator, and even, say, knitting, today fully belongs to the highest caste of musical hierarchy. In an interview, John admitted that he is not interested just to compose music. Every detail is important show the concept, arrangements, music, image, color. Subtle and elegant style of a Creator can be assessed in the work with Luc Besson, Sophia Coppola, Lana Del Rey, Katy Perry, Mystery Jets and Moby. And even skating American skater Nathan Chen, with which he set a world record at the world figure skating Championships in 2019, no doubt, is largely successful because of the accompanying performance with the song "Land Of All".

Conceptual approach in the work of the creed Woodkid. It is not surprising that in his speeches one hears and sees his gloomy Gothic, symphonic sound, non-trivial lyrics, nothing on similar arrangements and an unforgettable voice.

Group meetings:

Woodkid 17 мая в Санкт-Петербурге

Woodkid 17 мая в Санкт-Петербурге

Купить билет

Дата начала:
20:00
Площадка:
Исполнитель:

Концертное агентство «Светлая музыка» представляет: в Санкт-Петербург с новым альбомом и новым невероятным шоу возвращается уникальный музыкант, художник и экспериментатор WOODKID.

Эпическая музыкально-визуальная эклектика от французского законодателя творческой моды Йоанна Лемуана, более известного как Woodkid, эмоционально очень близка российским меломанам «до 16-ти и старше» с тонкой душевной организацией. Музыкальный ряд исполнителя, видимо, не без влияния польских исторических корней, настраивает на одну волну всех тех «эмо от музыки», кто в курсе, что такое «камень на душе» и разочарование, но еще готов наполнить все органы чувств целебным составом из ожившего фэнтези на стыке кинематографии и перфекционистского звучания.

Дипломированный дизайнер, успевший проявить себя и фотографом, и клипмейкером, и аниматором, и даже, говорят, вязал, сегодня в полной мере относится к высшей касте музыкальной иерархии. В одном из интервью Йоанн признался, что ему неинтересно просто сочинять музыку. Важна каждая деталь шоу – концепция, аранжировки, музыка, изображение, цвет. Тонкий и изящный авторский почерк настоящего творца можно оценить в работах с Люком Бессоном, Софией Копполой, Ланой Дель Рэй, Кэти Перри, Mystery Jets и Моби. И даже произвольная программа американского фигуриста Натана Чена, с которой тот поставил мировой рекорд на Чемпионате мира по фигурному катанию 2019 года, несомненно, во многом удалась из-за сопровождавшей выступление композицией «Land Of All».

Концептуальный подход в творчестве – кредо Woodkid. Поэтому неудивительно, что в его выступлениях каждый слышит и видит своё – мрачную готику, симфоническое звучание, нетривиальные тексты, ни на что не похожие аранжировки и незабываемый тембр голоса.

Группа встречи: