INVASION on the big screen!

INVASION on the big screen!

Купить билет

Start date:
19:00
Venue:
Drive in Kinalata, Saint-Petersburg, Primorsky prospect, 80, building 1

OUR Radio in St. Petersburg will show all the INVASION! July 26, in avtokinoteatr Kinalata will be showing the concert film about the festival the INVASION to plunge into the atmosphere of Russia's largest rock festival.

Every year we pack tents, sleeping bags, merch favorite bands and go in the Big Zavidovo in the Tver region, to stamp down the field, look for Valera, to be free, to have fun and dance on the main adventure of the year - festival INVASION! 24, 25 and 26 July 2020 field of the festival was to meet a few hundred thousand people from across the country. But the pandemic coronavirus made their adjustments and we are all forced to stay at home and wait for next year. A whole year without your favourite festival is very long. Therefore, OUR Radio station in St. Petersburg on 26 July at 19:00 will arrange a screening of the concert film about the festival the INVASION at the drive-in Kinalata. Remember how it was!

You have tickets for the INVASION of 2020? Great! Send a request to a cinema hall through the form НАШЕСТВИЕPLUS on the festival website. Still no ticket for the festival, but really want to see the concert film? Listen live on fm 104.0 and win cars! And also you can buy tickets on the website kinolahta.ru.
On July 26, we will be swept up in a wave of nostalgia and will spin a whirlpool of anticipation of soon meeting in 2021 on the field of the festival INVASION. In the meantime, we'll meet the very friendly company of like-minded people and with the presenters of Our Radio remember how every year we become happier and freer with your favorite music. Giving away prizes and gifts, and most importantly, view concert film about the festival INVASION!

Please note that to come to view a car. The capacity of each car according to the technical passport of the vehicle. Tickets are available on request through the program НАШЕСТВИЕPLUS, and you can win them live on Our Radio 104.0 fm. Gather your friends, get out your flags and come on July 26 in Kinalata!

НАШЕСТВИЕ на большом экране!

НАШЕСТВИЕ на большом экране!

Купить билет

Дата начала:
19:00
Место проведения:
Автокинотеатр КиноЛахта, Санкт-Петербург, Приморский пр., 80, к. 1

НАШЕ Радио в Санкт-Петербурге покажет всем НАШЕСТВИЕ! 26 июля, в автокинтеатре КиноЛахта состоится показ фильма-концерта о фестивале НАШЕСТВИЕ, чтобы окунуться в атмосферу самого крупного в России рок-фестиваля.

Каждый год мы пакуем палатки, спальники, мерч любимых групп и едем в Большое Завидово в Тверской области, чтобы притаптывать поле, искать Валеру, быть свободными, веселиться и танцевать на главном приключении года - фестивале НАШЕСТВИЕ! 24, 25 и 26 июля 2020 года поле фестиваля должно было встретить несколько сотен тысяч человек со всей страны. Но пандемия коронавируса внесла свои коррективы и все мы вынуждены остаться дома и ждать следующего года. Целый год без любимого фестиваля - это очень долго. Поэтому НАШЕ Радио в Санкт-Петербурге 26 июля в 19:00 устроит показ фильма-концерта о фестивале НАШЕСТВИЕ в автокинотеатре КиноЛахта. Вспомним, как это было!

У вас есть билеты на НАШЕСТВИЕ 2020? Отлично! Отправляйте заявку на посещение киносеанса через форму НАШЕСТВИЕPLUS на сайте фестиваля. Еще нет билета на фестиваль, но очень хотите увидеть фильм-концерт? Слушайте прямой эфир на 104.0 fm и выиграйте машиноместа! А также билеты можно купить на сайте kinolahta.ru.
26 июля нас захлестнет волна ностальгии и закрутит водоворот предвкушения скорой встречи в 2021 году на поле фестиваля НАШЕСТВИЕ. А пока что мы с вами соберемся самой дружной компанией единомышленников и вместе с ведущими НАШЕго Радио вспомним, как каждый год мы становимся счастливее и свободнее вместе с любимой музыкой. Разыграем призы и подарки, и, главное, посмотрим фильм-концерт о фестивале НАШЕСТВИЕ!

Обращаем ваше внимание, что приехать на просмотр можно только на автомобиле. Вместимость каждого авто - согласно тех. паспорту транспортного средства. Билеты доступны в продаже, по заявке через программу НАШЕСТВИЕPLUS, и их можно выиграть в прямом эфире на НАШЕм Радио 104.0 fm. Собирайте своих друзей, доставайте флаги и приезжайте 26 июля в КиноЛахту!