The best entertainment for a child in Sevastopol (TOP 5)

The TOP 5 includes the most popular entertainment sites for children in Sevastopol.

1. A fun show involving marine mammals (dolphins, seals) offers a Dolphinarium in the Art Bay. During the dynamic performance animals demonstrate the talents of dancers, acrobats, artists and singers. For a fee visitors can swim with unusual artists in the pool.

No less saturated program in Feodosia Dolphinarium "Nemo". His visit will be part of the family vacation, if you book a hotel in Feodosia

2. The many kinds of attractions offers the Sevastopol eco-Park "Lukomorye". On stage concerts and performances for children. Contact animals little visitors happy to communicate with the animals. Curious features the Museum of Indian culture, Soviet arcade games, history of ice cream and marmalade. For the sweet tooth provided tasting tea.

3. Everything necessary for children features a water Park "Zurbagan". For children there is a separate shallow (0 to 4 m) heated swimming pool. Water runs for maximum cleaning. In addition, it offers visitors water sports and rides. A safe stay in the water controlled by experienced instructors.

4. Rope Park "treasure Island" is a 3-tier system of trails from simple for toddlers to sophisticated teenagers. Cable car tracks are laid with obstacles at different heights. The appearance of the snap-in resembles a pirate ship, where everyone can try yourself in the role of cabin boy.

5. Creative guests of the Museum "the Secrets are" given the opportunity to take part in interesting scientific experiments, participate in interactive games and entertainment programs.

Eventful memorable holiday for the child for a long time. Before the trip, parents should find out the prices for hotels in Sevastopolto rent a room.

12:50
RSS
No comments yet. Be the first to add a comment!

Лучшие развлечения для ребенка в Севастополе (ТОП-5)

В ТОП-5 вошли наиболее популярные развлекательные объекты для детей в Севастополе.

1. Забавное шоу с участием морских млекопитающих (дельфины, морские котики) предлагает дельфинарий в Арт-бухте. Во время динамичного представления животные демонстрируют таланты танцоров, акробатов, художников, певцов. За отдельную плату посетители могут поплавать с необычными артистами в бассейне.

Не менее насыщена программа в феодосийском дельфинарии «Немо». Его посещение станет частью семейного отдыха, если забронировать отель в Феодосии

2. Множеством всевозможных аттракций располагает севастопольский эко-парк «Лукоморье». На сценической площадке проходят концерты и спектакли для детей. В контактном зооуголке маленькие посетители с удовольствием общаются со зверятами. Любознательных гостей ждут экспозиции музеев индейской культуры, советских игровых автоматов, истории мороженого и мармелада. Для сладкоежек предусмотрена дегустация с чаепитием.

3. Всем необходимым для детского отдыха располагает аквапарк «Зурбаган». Для детей предусмотрен отдельный неглубокий (до 0, 4 м) бассейн с подогревом. Вода в нем проходит максимальную очистку. Кроме того, к услугам посетителей водные и спортивные аттракционы. Безопасность пребывания в воде контролируют опытные инструкторы.

4. Веревочный парк «Остров сокровищ» имеет 3-х уровневую систему маршрутов: от простых для малышей до сложных для подростков. Канатные дорожки с препятствиями проложены на разной высоте. Внешний вид оснастки напоминает пиратский корабль, где каждый может попробовать на себе роль юнги.

5. Гостям креативного музея «Секреты Всего Света» предоставляется возможность стать участником интересных научных экспериментов, поучаствовать в интерактивных играх и развлекательных программах.

Насыщенный событиями отдых запомнится ребенку надолго. Родителям перед поездкой следует узнать цены на отели Севастополя, чтобы заказать номер.

12:50
RSS
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!