Mushroomhead Debut New Song ‘Seen It All’ + Announce ‘A Wonderful Life’ Album

Mushroomhead Debut New Song ‘Seen It All’ + Announce ‘A Wonderful Life’ Album
Photo source:
The frame of the clip

Six years after the release of "The Righteous and The Butterfly", industrial leaders, Mushroomhead is back with his eighth album "A Wonderful Life". On the eve of what should appear on the 17-track recording, the band released a music video for the first single "Seen It All".

Since their last record Mushroomhead have undergone several changes in the composition and "A Wonderful Life" marks the first venture with the band's singer Steve Rauckhorst, and guitarist Tommy 'Tankx' of Shaffner, both joined in 2018.

"A Wonderful Life" is preparing to release on June 19 via Napalm records, and now in the online store of the label is available in various options of pre-order.

The track listing for the album:

01. "A Requiem for Tomorrow"
02. "Madness Within"
03. "Seen it All"
04. "The Heresy"
05. "What a Shame"
06. "Pulse"
07. "Carry On"
08. "The Time Has Come"
09. "11th Hour"
10. "I Am the One"
11. "The Flood"
12. "Where the End Begins"
13. "Confutatis"
14. "To the Front" (Bonus Track)
15. "Sound of Destruction" (Bonus Track)
16. "Another Ghost" (Bonus Track)
17. "Lacrimosa" (Bonus Track)


Latest news

On January 15, the lead singer of the 7Rasa group presented the first single of his new project Rastich
Work on the material for the new project "Rustic" began in the summer of 2020
Temiko 13 minutes ago
Marco Hietala announces retirement from Nightwish
The musician's statement was posted on the band's official Facebook community
Temiko 6 days ago
Alexi Laiho is dead - Children Of Bodom's vocal and one of creators
One of the founders and former frontman of the cult Finnish melodic death group Children of Bodom, Alexi Laiho, has passed away at the age of 42 in hi
Mesmika 14 days ago
Dawn: Neuromonac Theophanes opens in 2021 with direct release on New Years Eve
Neuromonakh Feofan made a New Year's gift to all his listeners and at night from December 31 to January 1 he released a new track "At the Dawn".
Temiko 17 days ago