Park Live is again the 3-day!

Park Live is again the 3-day!
The timing of the festival:
27, 28 and 29 July 2018
The venue of the festival:
Gorky Park, Moscow, Krymsky Val, 9
A visa is required:
for citizens of Russia is required

Park Live is again 3-day and will be held on 27, 28 and 29 July in Gorky Park!

July 27:
DAVID GUETTA
Sofi Tukker
Ivan Dorn


July 28:
GORILLAZ
Kaleo
TOVE LO
Little Dragon
The Hatters


July 29:
Massive Attack
Tricky
Bonobo
Young Fathers
Eimic

David Guetta will be headlining the first day of Park Live.

The most famous DJ on the planet will perform in the capital with his SuperCool show on Friday, July 27, just after sunset.

Sofi Tukker - wildly fashionable darlings of Apple, will speak to David Guetta in Gorky Park on Friday 27 July!

Ivan Dorn will perform on the same stage with David Guetta and Sofi Tukker July 27 at Gorky Park!

The headliner on July 28 will be the inimitable GORILLAZ!!! Their return is awaited by all the world! For the first time in Russia, the world's most popular virtual band: 2D, Noodle, Russel Hobbs and Murdoc Niccals - this will be the only performance in Russia!

The band Kaleo will perform before GORILLAZ!

The third member of the 28th of July will be Tove Lo - the incredible Swedish singer. Her music is a provocation!

The charming Tove Lo ignite in one day with the Gorillaz!

And Swedish electronic band Little Dragon with a charming soloist Yukimi Nagano.

Perhaps the most striking phenomenon in recent years, the world of Russian music - The Hatters!

The headliner on 29 July will be the most influential band of their generation - Massive Attack! They raised trip-hop to its highest pitch, they won the hearts of millions and spawned dozens of followers. Massive Attack were always more than just a group. Amazing album, fantastic logos, great clips has brought them fame no less than the music itself.

This will be the only speech, and only on Park Live 2018! You have to be involved in the creation of the myth called Massive Attack!

Guru trip-hop - TRICKY will perform in one day with a Massive Attack!

Third day Live Park will complement another brilliant Briton, who will speak before Massive Attack Bonobo! This will be a live performance with musicians Bonobo - crazy improvisation and solo, which is famous for its group.

Promising Young Fathers will be the fourth members of the final days Park Live!

EIMIC will perform on the same stage with Massive Attack, Bonobo, Tricky, and Young Fathers on 29 July in Gorky Park!

For 5 years Live Park gained the status of international festival, this event has become a cult for thousands of people, United by love of music.

Five years! More than seventy musical groups! Hundreds of thousands of viewers unforgettable emotions: Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, System of a Down, Lana Del Rey, Limp Bizkit, The Killers, Deftones, Die Antwoord, Paramore, Zemfira, Mumiy Troll and many many others.

Park Live takes place in Moscow in 2013. It Park Live made available for Moscow not only dozens of world famous bands, but also opened several areas that later became key to Moscow's cultural life is the Industry square at VDNKH, and the stadiums as the Opening arena and web arena. In the summer of 2018 Park Live invites you to the Embankment of the Moscow river Gorky Park!

The headliner of the sixth Festival will be the inimitable GORILLAZ!!! Their return is awaited by all the world! For the first time in Russia, the world's most popular virtual band: 2D, Noodle, Russel Hobbs and Murdoc Niccals - this will be the only performance in Russia!

Creating its own unique style, Gorillaz were able to implement what many musicians strive for their entire careers. In the period from 1998 to 2010, the artists have released 4 LPS, gathered pocketed the eyeballs of the arena and received the most prestigious music awards.

On account of Gorillaz Grammy statuette for the same Feel Good Inc. and, a record 9!! nominations for other work. For 12 years they turned into an icon of world pop music, and releasing in The Fall of 2010, said goodbye to us. 7 years later, Gorillaz are back in business. This is the return that Billboard or NME would call "loud". Again rave reviews from music media and, again, a hundred shows, tickets for which sold out if it is your last opportunity to hear the band and to listen to, though, is that. After the lull, they returned with the album Humanz lasting 16 tracks and the length in genre life. In the new release, Gorillaz expertly put together pop, electronics, R'n'b and, of course, not without rock-n-roll. To work on Humanz your hands have made, without exaggeration, all the mods of the music world: Benjamin Clementine, Grace Jones, Rag'n'bone, Zebra Katz, etc. Humanz – career Gorillaz this is the case, when in over her head all the same really.

July 28 - the symbolic place of Moscow, the Embankment of Gorky Park! This will be the only opportunity to see the Grand return of GORILLAZ.

The details in the VC: https://vk.com/parklivefest

News

No news to display

Park Live снова становится 3-х дневным!

Park Live снова становится 3-х дневным!
Сроки проведения фестиваля:
27, 28 и 29 июля 2018
Место проведения фестиваля:
Парк Горького, г. Москва Крымский вал, д.9
Необходимая виза:
для граждан России не требуется

Park Live снова становится 3-х дневным и пройдет 27, 28 и 29 июля в Парке Горького!

27 июля:
DAVID GUETTA
Sofi Tukker
Ivan Dorn


28 июля:
GORILLAZ
Kaleo
TOVE LO
Little Dragon
The Hatters


29 июля:
Massive Attack
Tricky
Bonobo
Young Fathers
Eimic

Дэвид Гетта станет хедлайнером первого дня Park Live.

Самый известный диджей планеты выступит в столице со своим мегакрутым шоу в пятницу 27 июля сразу после заката.

Sofi Tukker - дико модные любимцы компании Apple, выступят перед David Guetta в Парке Горького в пятницу 27 июля!

Ivan Dorn выступит на одной сцене с Дэвидом Геттой и Sofi Tukker 27 июля в Парке Горького!

Хедлайнером 28 июля станут неподражаемые GORILLAZ!!! Их возвращения ждал весь мир! Впервые в России самая популярная в мире виртуальная группа: 2D, Noodle, Russel Hobbs and Murdoc Niccals - это будет единственное выступление в России!

Группа Kaleo выступит перед GORILLAZ!

Третьим участником 28-го июля станет Tove Lo - невероятная шведская певица. Ее музыка - это провокация!

Очаровательная Tove Lo зажжет в один день с Gorillaz!

А также шведская электронная группа Little Dragon с очаровательной солисткой Юкими Нагано.

Пожалуй, самое яркое явление за последние годы в мире хорошей музыки России - The Hatters!

Хедлайнером 29 июля станет самая влиятельная группа своего поколения - Massive Attack! Именно они подняли трип-хоп на недосягаемую высоту, именно они завоевали сердца миллионов и породили десятки последователей. Massive Attack всегда были больше чем просто группа. Поразительные обложки альбомов, фантастические логотипы и великолепные видеоклипы принесли им славу не меньшую, чем собственно музыка.

Это будет единственное выступление и только на Park Live 2018! Вы обязательно должны быть причастны к сотворению мифа под названием Massive Attack!

Гуру трип-хопа - TRICKY выступит в один день с Massive Attack!

Третий день Park Live дополнит еще один гениальный британец, который выступит перед Massive Attack - Bonobo! Это будет полноценное концертное выступление Bonobo с музыкантами - сумасшедшие импровизации и соло, которыми славится его группа.

Многообещающие Young Fathers станут четвертыми участниками завершающего дня Park Live!

EIMIC выступит на одной сцене с Massive Attack, Bonobo, Tricky и Young Fathers 29 июля в Парке Горького!

За 5 лет существования Park Live завоевал статус международного фестиваля, это событие стало культовым для тысяч людей, объединённых любовью к музыке.

Пять лет! Более семидесяти музыкальных коллективов! Сотни тысяч зрителей, незабываемые эмоции: Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, System of a Down, Lana Del Rey, Limp Bizkit, The Killers, Deftones, Die Antwoord, Paramore, Земфира, Мумий Тролль и многие многие другие.

Park Live проводится в Москве с 2013 года. Именно Park Live сделал доступными для Москвы не только десятки всемирно известных групп, но и открыл несколько площадок, которые впоследствии становились ключевыми для московской культурной жизни - это и площадь Промышленности на ВДНХ, и такие стадионы как Открытие Арена и ВЭБ Арена. Летом 2018 года Park Live приглашает всех на Набережную Москва реки Парка Горького!

Хедлайнером шестого Фестиваля станут неподражаемые GORILLAZ!!! Их возвращения ждал весь мир! Впервые в России самая популярная в мире виртуальная группа: 2D, Noodle, Russel Hobbs and Murdoc Niccals - это будет единственное выступление в России!

Создав свой неповторимый стиль, Gorillaz смогли осуществить то, к чему многие музыканты стремятся всю свою карьеру. В период с 1998 по 2010 артисты выпустили 4 пластинки, собрали забитые под завязку арены и получили самые престижные музыкальные награды.

На счету Gorillaz статуэтка Grammy за тот самый Feel Good Inc. и, рекордных 9!! номинаций за другие работы. За 12 лет они превратились в икону мира поп-музыки, а выпустив в 2010 The Fall, попрощались с нами. Спустя 7 лет Gorillaz снова в деле. Это то самое возвращение, которое Billboard или NME могут назвать «громким». Снова восторженные отзывы от музыкальных медиа и, опять-таки, под сотню шоу, билеты на которые распродаются будто это последняя возможность услышать группу, а слушать, правда, есть что. После своего затишья они вернулись с альбомом Humanz продолжительностью в 16 треков и длиною в жанровую жизнь. В новом релизе Gorillaz умело соединили поп, электронику, R'n'B и, конечно же, не обошлось без рок-н-ролла. К работе над Humanz свои руки приложили, без преувеличений, все модники музыкального мира: Benjamin Clementine, Grace Jones, Rag’n’Bone, Zebra Katz и др. Humanz – в карьере Gorillaz это тот случай, когда прыгнуть выше головы все-таки реально.

28 июля - самое знаковое место Москвы - Набережная Парка Горького! Это будет единственная возможность увидеть громкое возвращение GORILLAZ.

Подробности во ВК: https://vk.com/parklivefest

RSS
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!