Moscow welcomes "Fresh summer"

Notice: Undefined index: wrap_width in /myarea/web/mesmika/public_html/templates/boxed/content/default_item.tpl.php on line 49
>
Moscow welcomes "Fresh summer"
Notice: Undefined index: wrap_width in /myarea/web/mesmika/public_html/templates/boxed/content/default_item.tpl.php on line 49
>
The timing of the festival:
July 20, 2019
The venue of the festival:
Moscow, Ekaterininsky Park
Notice: Undefined index: wrap_width in /myarea/web/mesmika/public_html/templates/boxed/content/default_item.tpl.php on line 49
>
A visa is required:
For citizens of Russia is required

Festival "summer Freshness" comes back to the capital!

Guests will find entertainment for every taste because the motto of the festival:"Music, Food, Sports, Beauty!"

20 July in the heart of Moscow in the Catherine Park,the third time will be the largest in Moscow family festival "summer Freshness".Here will come a huge merry company, a whole family, invite friends and even bring the Pets – fun for everyone!

All day in the Catherine Park MUSIC will sound. In the musical marathon will feature musicians and artists of different directions and genres – from young machinostroiteley - up to the universally recognized star, whose songs knows not one generation of Muscovites.

For those who can't imagine a single day without sport, the organizers prepared a real prazdnikoff.Yoga and sports dance, Zumba and football offers more than impressive and very gambling sports program. After all, this year the Festival will be just two of football championship among children and mothers with multiple children! All participants and pobeditelyu prizes.

FOOD lovers in the fresh air can not only eat, but also to participate in the family championship"Cooking competition" on the best barbecue(BBQ). A unique chance not only to boast of his ability gotovitbsya and grilled meat, but to get the prize.

The best stylists and makeup artists of the city will hold for the beautiful half of humanity the master classicality in the salon "under the open sky", and for fans of massage will be a massage otluca experts in Moscow.

For the youngest guests of the festival "summer Freshness", the organizers prepared sports entertainment, race mini cars, rides on the trampoline, various games, cooking classes and even theatrical quests.

Festival marathon will end with a grandiose disco under the "open sky" otpadnih Moscow DJs, with a performance by a special guest!

http://freshfestival.ru

News

No news to display

Москва встречает «Свежесть лета»

Москва встречает «Свежесть лета»
Сроки проведения фестиваля:
20 июля 2019
Место проведения фестиваля:
Москва, Екатерининский парк
Необходимая виза:
Для граждан России не требуется

Фестиваль «Свежесть лета» вновь приходит в столицу!

Гостей ждет развлекательная программа на любой вкус, ведь девиз фестиваля:«Музыка, Еда, Спорт, Красота!»

20 июля в самом сердце Москвы, в Екатерининском парке,уже в третий раз пройдет крупнейший московский семейный фестиваль «Свежесть лета».Сюда можно будет прийти огромной веселой компанией, всей семьей, пригласить друзей и даже прихватить с собой домашних питомцев – развлечение найдется каждому!

Весь день в Екатерининском парке будет звучать МУЗЫКА. В музыкальном марафоне примут участие музыканты и артисты самых разных направлений и жанров – от молодых начинающихисполнителей - до общепризнанных звезд, чьи песни наизусть знает не одно поколение москвичей.

Для тех, кто не представляет себе ни дня без спорта, организаторы подготовили настоящий праздникСПОРТА.Йога и спортивные танцы, зумба и футбол – гостей ждет более чем внушительная и весьма азартная спортивная программа. Ведь в этом году в рамках Фестиваля пройдут сразу два чемпионата по футболу – среди детей и, внимание, многодетных мам! Всех участников и победителейждут призы.

Любители ЕДЫ на свежем воздухе смогут не только вкусно поесть, но и принять участие в семейном чемпионате«Кулинарный поединок» на лучшее барбекю(BBQ). Уникальный шанс не только похвастаться своим умением готовитьбургеры и мясо на гриле, но и получить приз.

Лучшие стилисты и визажисты города проведут для прекрасной половины человечества мастер-классыКРАСОТЫ в салоне «под открытым небом», а для любителей массажа будет устроен сеанс массажа отлучших специалистов Москвы.

Для самых маленьких гостей фестиваля «Свежесть лета» организаторы приготовили спортивные развлечения, гонки на мини-автомобилях, аттракционы на батутах, всевозможные игры, кулинарные мастер-классы и даже театральные квесты.

Фестивальный марафон завершится грандиозной дискотекой под «открытым небом» отмодных московских диджеев, выступлением специального гостя!

http://freshfestival.ru

Новости

Нет новостей для отображения
RSS
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!